Authorised Agents

The following agents have been authorised by Select Anguilla to submit High Value Resident and Second Home applications on behalf of prospective applicants.

 

Cara Connor

Tacomi Chambers
P.O. Box 1330
Unit 9, Cassius Webster Bldg,
Grace Complex,
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-498-7888

Email: tacomi@anguillanet.com

 

 

Carlyle Rogers

Carlyle Rogers
P.O. Box 941
201 The Rogers Office Building,
Edwin Wallace Rey Drive, George Hill
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-498-5858
Email: carlyle.rogers@stafford-trust.com

 

 

Carmen Reymond

Athos Family & Business Services (Anguilla) Ltd.
P.O. Box 1338
MAICO Building,
Cosely Drive, The Valley
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-497-0361
Email: carmen.reymond@athos-group.com

 

 

Cora Richardson-Hodge

Iustitia Law Chambers
Haskins Building,
Suite 100,
The Valley,
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-497-8899
Email: info@iustitialawchambers.com

 

 

Eustella Fontaine

Fontaine and Associates
P.O. Box 1771,
Hansa Bank Building,
Landsome Road,
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-497-1404
Email: efontaine@fontainelawfirm.com

 

 

J Alex Richardson

Alex Richardson and Associates
P.O. Box 371,
Babrow Building,
The Valley,
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-498-4224
Email: arichardson@arichardsonlaw.com

 

 

Jean Marshelle Dyer

JM Dyer & Co
13 Fairplay Commercial Complex,
The Valley,
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-497-8111
Email: jean@jmdyerlaw.com

 

 

John Dyrud

Dyrud Law LP
MAICO Building,
Cosely Drive,
The Valley,
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-729-8800
Email: jdyrud@firstanguilla.com

 

 

Palmavon Webster

Webster LP
P.O. Box 58,
Victoria House, 
The Valley, 
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-497-2060
Email: information@websterlawbwi.com

 

 

SAGIS LP

Sagis LP
P.O. Box 14,
Sagis House,
The Valley,
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-497-2447
Email: info@sagislaw.com

 

 

Sherrilyn Hodge

Executive Corporate Services Inc
P.O. Box I4052,
The Mason Complex Suites 19 & 20,
The Valley,
Anguilla

Tel: 264-497-7416
Email: shodge@anguillanet.com

 

 

Kirsten Herbert

Executive Corporate Services Inc
P.O. Box I4052,
The Mason Complex Suites 19 & 20,
The Valley,
Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-497-7416
Email: kherbert@anguillanet.com

 

 

Stanley Reid

SER Legal & Consultancy Services
P.O. Box 1284,
Corner Suite,
1st Floor d’image Complex,
Rock Farm, Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-498-5127
Email: stanleye.reid@ser-lcs.com

 

 

Tara Carter

T.I.R Agency Ltd.
P.O. Box 478,
Unit 20,
Fairplay Commercial Complex,
The Valley, Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-498-4400
Email: tkc@taracarterlaw.com

 

 

Thomas Astaphan QC

Astaphan’s Chambers
P.O. Box 350,
George Brooks House,
Rock Farm,
The Valley, Anguilla

Tel: +1 264-497-5554
Email: thomasastaphan22@msn.com

 

 

Select Anguilla Logo Icon

Become a resident

Take the first step to becoming a resident in Anguilla

Register Now